≡ Menu

Final 12 Man Lineup Of Gilas Pilipinas Basketball Team To Compete In FIBA 2021 Qualifiers

Finally the time has come for Gilas Pilipinas to prove once again their heart and might to be qualified in 2021 FIBA qualifiers.

International Basketball Association (FIBA) is one of the most celebrated basketball tournament in the world, wherein all countries will send their selected and best team to compete to win the championship.

Gilas Lineup are the following  Kai Sotto, Ange Kouame, Isaac Go, RJ Abarrientos, Justine Baltazar, SJ Belangel, Will Navarro, Dwight Ramos, Carl Tamayo, Jaydee Tungcab, Mike Nieto, Javi Gomez de Liano.

Philippines is under Group A together with Korea, Thailand and Indonesia.

Their first challenge will be team South Korea who is also tough to beat knowing this new line up is still young.

The game start around 6pm tomorrow June 16, 2021 and you can also watch it here live.

For more trending news and exciting events in sports do not forget to visit our website like our page on Facebook and leave a comment down below.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment