Miss Philippines Earth 2014 List of Winners: Live Coverage on May 11, 2014 (Video)

Smiley World

The Miss Philippines Earth 2014 released earlier the special awards early winners list in this year’s edition. Candidates special-awards on early winners were be announced live aired telecast by ABS-CBN on Sunday night, May 11, 2014.

Miss Philippines Earth 2014
Best in Evening Gown: Joselle Mariano (Trece Martinez)

Here’s the List of Miss Philippines Earth 2014 Special-awards:

-Best in Swimsuit: Jamie Herrell (Cebu City)

-Miss Photogenic: Kaycie Lyn Fajardo (Agoncillo, Batangas)

-Best in Cultural Attire: Jamie Herrell (Cebu City)

-Best in Evening Gown: Joselle Mariano (Trece Martinez)

-From Trash to Class Challenge Awardee: Diane Carmela Querrer (Tanuan City)

Miss Philippines Earth 2014 coronation night will be held at the SM Mall Of Asia Arena with the special telecast by ABS-CBN on night start on time 10:00 pm. If you are watching inside in SM Mall Of Asia Arena, the coronation night of Miss Philippines Earth 2014 (MPE) will be start exactly 7:00 pm in the evening.

Miss Philippines Earth 2014

However, Angelee Claudett delos Reyes is a title-holder of Miss Philippines Earth 2o13 and will be turnover the title to the new MPE 2014 on Sunday May 11, 2014. She failed to capture the title of Miss Earth 2013 pageant but belongs to the Top 8 Finalist during Miss Earth 2013.

To all Supporters and Fans you must be ready to vote your chosen Candidates of the 2014 Miss Philippines Earth Now:….. Miss Philippines Earth 2014 will be shown the completed list winners will be updated Soon!

Watch the Video Below:


Leave a Comment